Farmer's Market

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am

Farmer's Market is located in Old Town Eureka on F Street between Second and Third Streets. Every Tuesday June-October, 10am-1pm.

North Coast Growers Association | 707.441.9999