Friday, March 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every day until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 29 2019 .
12:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 09 2019 .
8:00 pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 10 2019 .
2:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Sun May 12 2019 except Sun Mar 17 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019.
9:00 pm
 
Repeats every month until Mon May 06 2019 .
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Sep 02 2019 .
9:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019 except Sun Mar 17 2019.
9:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 26 2019 .
5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Mar 09 2019 .
9:00 pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon May 13 2019 .
8:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 28 2019 except Tue Mar 05 2019.
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Apr 13 2019 .
8:00 pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Mar 16 2019 .
9:00 pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 14 2019 .
2:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon Mar 18 2019 .
7:30 pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6